2024 Awards

With a total of 252 goals over the last 20 seasons, Joey Byrne had the privilege of presenting Paddy Cook with his trophy for VEC’s top goal-scorer for 2023-2024.

Then 2nd team manager Keith Maloney presented Paddy with VEC 2nds player-of-the-year award, before Chairman David Spring presented Neill Love with VEC 1sts player-of-the-year award.