| Home | Contact Us | Tables | Sponsors | Pitches | Club Honours | Statistics |
August 2012

Leicester Celtic Captain Rob Ellison collects 'Willie's Boot' from Eddie Power (Willie Kissane's Father-in-Law)
after Leicester Celtic (below) beat CYM Terenure 2-0 in the final of the Willie Kissane Tournament.

Leicester Celtic knocked VEC (below) out on penalties in the semi-final.

VEC: back row (l to r): David Spring, Andy Myler, Neil Spring, Marc Doherty, Richie Hannify, Neil Breslin, Gavin O'Sullivan, Darragh McGinley.
front row: Sean Kerr, Joey Byrne, Simon Roche, Robbie McGrane, Steve Quin, Kevin O'Hanlon, Michael Keating.

Officials: Graham Caswell, Joe O'Hanlon, Karl Nolan.


Willie Kissane Tournament