| Home | Contact Us | Tables | Sponsors | Pitches | Club Honours | Statistics |

UCFL Premier League Champions 2008-2009 - VEC FC
23rd May 2009 - VEC FC 3-1 Trinity Corinthians

Final UCFL Tables

Left: VEC FC Captain Ross Kavanagh receiving the Premier League Trophy from Barney Blood, UCFL Chairman

Right: VEC FC Chairman Dave Spring with David Blood, President of the Football Association of Ireland

2009 Willie Kissane Tournament

Knocklyon Utd. FC Win Trophy after beating Lower Crumlin FC in the Final
Team Photos

Gavin O'Sullivan Wins VEC's 2009 Golf Outing in Westport



Willie Kissane Tournament